Sittin’ On The Porch With Kelly – Author John Guzzardo – Learnings From The Publishing World #amwriting

Special thanks to Kelly Abell for featuring me on her blog!

Author Kelly Abell

Good Morning. Going to be about 73 degrees here in Florida land. A great day to sit on the porch and interview another one of my author friends. I’ve sweetened up the tea and I’m pouring a glass for John Guzzardo. I feel a bit like Robin Roberts today (too much Good Morning America, I guess) only not nearly as skilled, and John was kind enough to patiently answer all of my questions. Here goes….

Hi John!  Tell us a little about your work right now in the writing world.

Hello!  It’s great to be here.  Well, first and foremost, I’ve been writing in one form or another since I was in high school.  My writing skills got charged up when I got to college and began working for my campus newspaper.  That became the inspiration, years later, for a novel series in progress.  I also host two blogs –…

View original post 1,347 more words

Leave a Reply

